top of page

This is me.

Updated: Apr 12, 2022

Hello. My name is Bonnie.

Who am I?

I am a Mom.

I have 3 children. I am their "Mama", nurse, listener, protector, playmate & teacher. I homeschool them because I believe homeschooling is right for our family & I'm enthusiastic about it! I was homeschooled K-12, myself, and I'm excited to be part of a new generation of learning!

One of my children was born with complex health - another reason we didn't choose public school. His needs have meant a lot of adjustments for our family & lifestyle, but we ALL stick together and support one another no matter what!

I am a wife.

More specifically, I'm a grain farmer's wife & wife to an industrial mechanic. Not two men, nope...just one who works incredibly hard and diligently.

Together we are best friends, lovers, parents & teammates. ♡

I am a Jesus Lover.

I am a Christian & Bible-believer...Jesus is God's Son, He came to this world and died on a cross & then rose from the dead. I will be in heaven some day, not because I'm awesome, but because I've asked God for His grace and forgiveness for my imperfection.

 

I want to share my creativity, my home & my heart to inspire, uplift & motivate others.

Subscribe & follow me to get encouragement & ideas for your heart & home!

Find me on Instagram (@dwellinglogs) https://instagram.com/dwellinglogs

461 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page